• Artist: THE THE
  • Year: 2010
  • Format: Download

Remember, Remember is an mp3 download made available through Radio Cineola.

Radio Cineola is an ongoing series of shortwave broadcasts from around the world featuring Matt Johnson and guests, previewing upcoming THE THE releases, works in progress, freshly unearthed (and previously unheard) material from the Lazarus vaults, plus chats with collaborators, past, present and future.

Something of a cross between an EP and a jamboree bag each uniquely flavoured 15 minute show available for purchase as a high quality (320k) MP3.

  1. Darkness Falls
  2. First Light (from Electronium)
  3. Drowler (from Electronium)
  4. Mirror Mirror
  5. Body Bonfire (rough mix from Naked Self)
  6. Avail (from Electronium)
  7. Verse 36 (The Inertia Variations)
  8. Controversial Subject (from the vaults)